Edible Schoolyard Teachers and Staff

Kyle Cornforth
Director
Room: ESY Office
kyle@edibleschoolyard.org
Phone: 558-7174
Site: http://edibleschoolyard.org/berkeley/kyle-cornforth

Esther Cook
Head Chef Teacher
Room: ESY Kitchen
esther@edibleschoolyard.org
Phone: 558-1318
Site: http://edibleschoolyard.org/berkeley/esther-cook

Elena Garcia
Garden Teacher
elena@edibleschoolyard.org
Phone: 558-1335
Site: http://edibleschoolyard.org/berkeley/elena-garcia

Jason Uribe
Garden Teacher
jason@edibleschoolyard.org
Phone: 558-1335

Monica Linzner
Chef Teacher
Room: ESY Kitchen
monica@edibleschoolyard.org
Phone: 558-1318

Geoff Palla
Garden Manager and Teacher
geoff@edibleschoolyard.org
Phone: 558-1335
Site: http://www.edibleschoolyard.org/geoff-palla

Shaina Robbins
Parent Class Coordinator and Chef Teacher
shaina@edibleschoolyard.org
Phone: (510) 558-1335
Site: http://www.edibleschoolyard.org/shaina-robbins

Edible Schoolyard Office
Room: B-4
Phone: 558-1335

Edible Schoolyard Kitchen
Room: B-2
Phone: 558-1318