Edible Schoolyard Teachers and Staff

Shilpa Ram
Program Director
Room: ESY Office
shilpa@edibleschoolyard.org
510-558-7174 extension 32293

Esther Cook
Kitchen Team Operations Manager
Room: ESY Kitchen
esther@edibleschoolyard.org

Griselda Cooney
Senior Chef Teacher and Family Engagement Manager
Room: ESY Kitchen
griselda@edibleschoolyard.org
510-558-1318

Ashlee Johnson
Senior Garden Teacher
Room: ESY Office
ashlee@edibleschoolyard.org
510-558-1335

Geoff Palla
Garden Team Operations Manager
Room: ESY Office
geoff@edibleschoolyard.org
510-558-1335

TaĆ­s Reis
Chef Teacher
Room: ESY Kitchen
tais@edibleschoolyard.org
510-558-1318

Russell Sterten
Community Manager
Room: ESY Office
russell@edibleschoolyard.org

Jason Uribe
Senior Garden Teacher
Room: ESY Office
jason@edibleschoolyard.org
510-558-1335

Edible Schoolyard Office
Room: B-4
Phone: 558-1335

Edible Schoolyard Kitchen
Room: B-2
Phone: 558-1318